Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates / Key Dates

 

Spring Term 2019  
Students return: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
   
Summer Term 2019  
Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term Starts Students Return: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday (One Day): Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Day: Monday 3rd June 2019
Inset Day - Teacher Training Friday 28th June 2019
Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1:30pm
   
Autumn Term 2019  
Inset Day - Staff Training Wednesday 4th September 2019
Term Starts Students Return: Thursday 5th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 01st November 2019
Inset Day - Teacher Training Friday 22nd November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
   
Spring Term 2020  
Inset Day - Staff Training: Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts Students Return: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
   
Summer Term 2020  
Inset Day - Staff Training Monday 20th April 2020
Term Starts Students Return: Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Day - Staff Training Monday 01st June 2020
Term Starts Students Return: Tuesday 02nd June 2020
Inset Day - Staff Training Thursday 18th June 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Page Downloads