Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


We are proud to introduce to you our wonderful team of talented and dedicated teachers, teaching assistants and support staff who are all committed to supporting the needs of each individual within our school. As a team, we constantly strive to develop ideas in moving the school forward and to meet the challenges the future holds within the rapidly changing face of education.

Headteacher Mrs S Evans
Deputy Headteacher

Mrs D Coady (Associate Headteacher)
(Mrs K Ney - maternity leave)           

  Mrs C Gibbins (Associate Headteacher)
Federation Business Lead Mrs S Britton
Inclusion Lead/SENCO Mr A Beswick
Teaching Staff
Miss A O'Neill Holly Early Years Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Mrs M Lawrence (Maternity Leave) Holly Early Years Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Miss S Smith Sycamore Early Years Class Teacher
Mrs V Favell and Mrs I McClenaghan Pine Year 1 Class Teacher
Miss G Parker Oak Year 1 Class Teacher
Miss M Galardon Beech Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs N Gaines and Mrs N Chalstrey Willow Year 2 Class Teacher
NB KS1 Phase Leader currently being recruited    
Support Staff
Mrs J Cox
Mrs S Dawson
Mrs T Evans
Mrs L Galbraith
Mrs V Goggin
Mrs A Lilley
Mrs G Mayne
Mrs L Rowlett
Mrs C Sarson
Mrs S Whitehead
SEN Support
Mrs V Goggin Thrive
Mrs L Mann Thrive
Mrs R Budd SNA
Mrs L Holden SNA
Mrs E Merton SNA
Mrs R McPherson SNA
Mrs V Mistry SNA
School Office Manager Federation Communications Manager
Mrs S Hadlington Mrs C Simpson
Midday Supervisors Caretaking Staff
Mrs T Taylor (Senior Midday Supervisor) Mr K Chisman
Mrs S Core  
Mrs J Doyle  
Mrs T Evans  
Mrs J Gillibrand  
Mrs A Lilley Breakfast Club
Miss R Lipscombe Mrs T Taylor
Mrs R McPherson Mrs A Haskell
Mrs J Pilgrim Miss J Vincent
Catering Staff
Mrs J Waring  
Mrs A Haskell  
Mrs V Blank  
Mrs P Pama